Campus Representatives

 

Campus Representatives

NAME CAMPUS OFFICE E-MAIL

Tim Carlson Valdez 834-1663 tdcarlson@pwscc.edu

Heather Corriere Kodiak 486-1212 hcorriere@kodiak.alaska.edu

Sarah Andrew Bristol Bay 842-3505 sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

John Creed Kotzebue 442-3400 jcreed@alaska.edu

Kate Quick Interior/Aleutians 474-6494 kaquick@alaska.edu

Pete Praetorius Mat-Su 745-9728 ppraetorius@matsu.alaska.edu

Tim Powers Juneau/Douglas 796-6341 tim.powers@alaska.edu

Joe Liddle Sitka 747-7792 joe.liddle@uas.alaska.edu

Claudia Ihl Nome 443-8417 cihl@alaska.edu

Jennifer Tilbury Fairbanks CTC455-2860 jltilbury@alaska.edu

Victor Zinger Fairbanks CRCD 474-5835 vazinger@alaska.edu

Brian Partridge Kachemak Bay 235-1604 bcpartridge@kpc.alaska.edu

Ben Kuntz Bethel 543-4581 bckuntz@alaska.edu

John Radzilowski Ketchikan 228-4541 john.radzilowski@uas.alaska.edu

Andy Veh Kenai/Soldotna 262-0366 afveh@kpc.alaska.edu

Trish Jenkins Anchorage 786-4379 pmjenkins@uaa.alaska.edu